Directory of current advertisers in MANOR


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Audi exeter.audi.co.uk 01392 338089
Bloor Homes bloorhomes.com 01530 270100
Blundells blundells.org 01884 252543
Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445007
Brittany Ferries brittany-ferries.co.uk 0330 159 7000
Cornish Bed Company cornishbeds.co.uk 01726 825182
Eden Hotel Collection edenhotelcollection.com 0845 3510980
Exeter School exeterschool.org.uk 01392 258712
Fifteen Cornwall fifteencornwall.co.uk 01637 861000
Fine Art @ fineartat.com 01395 202040
Goldsmiths goldsmiths.co.uk 0800 849 5051
Gray and Gray grayandgray.co.uk 01392 249664
Inspired Dental Care inspireddentalcare.co.uk 01392 249862
Jackson Stops jackson-stops.co.uk 01392 214222
Jam Interiors jaminteriorsgroup.com 01395 222525
Jo Downs jodowns.com 01566 779 779
Kingsley School Bideford kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk 01237 426200
Kit Heath Jewellery kitheath.com 01271 377353
Manor House Hotel manorhousehotel.co.uk 01837 53053
Marchand Petit Estate Agents marchandpetit.co.uk 01548 857588
Michael Spiers michaelspiers.co.uk Plymouth 01752 661981
Exeter 01392 495574
Mortimers mortimersjewellers.co.uk 01392 279994
Naturalmat naturalmat.co.uk 01392 877247
Paschoe House paschoehouse.co.uk 01363 84244
Plymouth College plymouthcollege.com 01752 505100
Plymouth College of Arts plymouthart.ac.uk 01752 203434
Princesshay princesshay.co.uk 01392 459838
Rolex michaelspiers.co.uk 01752 661981
Saks saks.co.uk/exeter 01392 256999
Sands School sands-school.co.uk 01364 653666
Sapphire sapphirespaces.co.uk 01392 879320
Savills savills.com Exeter: 01392 455755
Cornwall: 01872 243200
Sofa Workshop sofaworkshop.com Exeter 01392 435 277
Bristol 01179 706 171
Stover School stover.co.uk 01626 354505
Strutt & Parker struttandparker.com 01392 248 094
The Alverton thealverton.co.uk 01872 276 633
Touch Design Gp touchdesigngroup.com 01392 364269
Trinity School trinityschool.co.uk 01626 774 138
Truro High School trurohigh.co.uk 01872 272830