Directory of current advertisers in MANOR


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Audi exeter.audi.co.uk 01392 338089
Barton Solutions bartonsolutions.co.uk 01548 853799
Classic Cottages classic.co.uk 01326 555555
Cornish Bed Company cornishbeds.co.uk 01726 825182
Eden Hotel Collection edenhotelcollection.com 0845 3510980
Fifteen Cornwall fifteencornwall.co.uk 01637 861000
Gray and Gray grayandgray.co.uk 01392 249664
Inspired Dental Care inspireddentalcare.co.uk 01392 272385
Isles Of Scilly Travel islesofscilly-travel.co.uk 01736 334220
Jackson Stops jackson-stops.co.uk 01392 214222
Jam Interiors jaminteriorsgroup.com 01395 222525
Jo Downs jodowns.com 01566 779 779
Kit Heath Jewellery kitheath.com 01271 377353
Lucy Orr Interiors lucyorr.co.uk 07811 383308
Marchand Petit Estate Agents marchandpetit.co.uk 01548 857588
Michael Spiers michaelspiers.co.uk Plymouth 01752 661981
Exeter 01392 495574
Mortimers mortimersjewellers.co.uk 01392 279994
Naturalmat naturalmat.co.uk 01392 877247
Paschoe House paschoehouse.co.uk 01363 84244
Plymouth College of Arts plymouthart.ac.uk 01752 203434
Porsche porscheexeter.co.uk 01392 822 800
Rolex michaelspiers.co.uk 01752 661981
Sapphire sapphirespaces.co.uk 01392 879320
Savills savills.com Exeter: 01392 455755
Cornwall: 01872 243200
Sofa Workshop sofaworkshop.com Exeter 01392 435 277
Bristol 01179 706 171
Strutt & Parker struttandparker.com 01392 248 094
Touch Design Gp touchdesigngroup.com 01392 364269
Truro High School Girls First trurohigh.co.uk 01872 272830