Directory of current advertisers in MANOR


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Art World Gallery artworldltd.com 01326 219 323
07913 848515
Audi exeter.audi.co.uk 01392 338089
Bloor Homes bloorhomes.com 01530 270100
Blundells blundells.org 01884 252543
Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445007
Brittany Ferries brittany-ferries.co.uk 0330 159 7000
Cornish Bed Company cornishbeds.co.uk 01726 825182
Drakes Circus drakecircus.com
Driftwood Gallery driftwoodcontemporaryart.co.uk 01736 795643
Duchy Living duchyliving.co.uk 01872 857007
Eden Hotel Collection edenhotelcollection.com 0845 3510980
Fifteen Cornwall fifteencornwall.co.uk 01637 861000
Fine Art @ fineartat.com 01395 202040
Flybe flybe.com 0371 700 2000
Jam Interiors jaminteriorsgroup.com 01395 222525
Jo & Co joandcohome.com 01208 895058
Jo Downs jodowns.com 01566 779 779
Kit Heath Jewellery kitheath.com 01271 377353
La Fabrico lafabrico.com 01392 848487
Landrover Experience westcountry.landroverexperience.co.uk 01404 549333
Marchand Petit Estate Agents marchandpetit.co.uk 01548 857588
Michael Spiers michaelspiers.co.uk Plymouth 01752 661981
Exeter 01392 495574
Mirri Damer mirridamer.com 01326619817
Mortimers mortimersjewellers.co.uk 01392 279994
Naturalmat naturalmat.co.uk 01392 877247
Newquay Airport newquaycornwallairport.com 01637 860 600
Nick Turner Propery Search nick-turner.com (0)1647 253 188
Orange Tree theorangetreeshop.co.uk 01392 876688
Paschoe House paschoehouse.co.uk 01363 84244
Plymouth College of Arts plymouthart.ac.uk 01752 203434
Princesshay princesshay.co.uk 01392 459838
Rolex michaelspiers.co.uk 01752 661981
Saks saks.co.uk/exeter 01392 256999
Sapphire sapphirespaces.co.uk 01392 879320
Savills savills.com Exeter: 01392 455755
Cornwall: 01872 243200
Stover School stover.co.uk 01626 354505
Strutt & Parker struttandparker.com 01392 248 094
The Alverton thealverton.co.uk 01872 276 633
The Shop @ RAMM rammmuseum.org.uk 01392 265858
The Shops @ Dartington dartington.org 01803 84700
Touch Design Gp touchdesigngroup.com 01392 364269
Tregony Gallery tregonygallery.co.uk 01872 530505