Directory of current advertisers in MANOR


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Art World Gallery artworldltd.com 01326 219 323
07913 848515
Audi exeter.audi.co.uk 01392 338089
Barc Architects barcarchitects.com 01392 435051
Barton Solutions bartonsolutions.co.uk 01548 853799
Boringdon Hall boringdonhall.co.uk 01752 344455
Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445007
Bride the Wedding Show at Westpoint Exeter bridetheweddingshow.co.uk 01803 860758
Brittany Ferries brittany-ferries.co.uk 0330 159 7000
Camellia Interiors camelliainteriors.co.uk 01872 248952
Cornish Bed Company cornishbeds.co.uk 01726 825182
Drakes Circus drakecircus.com
Exeter Airport exeter-airport.co.uk 01392 367433
Gray and Gray grayandgray.co.uk 01392 249664
Jackson Stops jackson-stops.co.uk 01392 214222
Jam Interiors jaminteriorsgroup.com 01395 222525
Jo Downs jodowns.com 01566 779 779
John Bray Holiday Cottages johnbray.co.uk 01208 863206
John Bray Property johnbray.co.uk Rock: 01208 863206
Kit Heath Jewellery kitheath.com 01271 377353
Marchand Petit Estate Agents marchandpetit.co.uk 01548 857588
Michael Spiers michaelspiers.co.uk Plymouth 01752 661981
Exeter 01392 495574
Mortimers mortimersjewellers.co.uk 01392 279994
National Maritime Museum Cornwall nmmc.co.uk 01326 313388
Naturalmat naturalmat.co.uk 01392 877247
Paschoe House paschoehouse.co.uk 01363 84244
Plymouth College of Arts plymouthart.ac.uk 01752 203434
Porsche porscheexeter.co.uk 01392 822 800
Princesshay princesshay.co.uk 01392 459838
Prydis prydis.com 0844 880 4033
Rohrs & Rowe rohrsandrowe.co.uk 01872 306360
Rolex michaelspiers.co.uk 01752 661981
Saks saks.co.uk/exeter 01392 256999
Savills savills.com Exeter: 01392 455755
Cornwall: 01872 243200
Sofa Workshop sofaworkshop.com Exeter 01392 435 277
Bristol 01179 706 171
Stacks stacks.co.uk 07966425977
Strutt & Parker struttandparker.com 01392 248 094
The Alverton thealverton.co.uk 01872 276 633
Touch Design Gp touchdesigngroup.com 01392 364269