Directory of current advertisers in MANOR


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Alchemy Tiles alchemytiles.com 07768 193848
Ashton House Design ashtonhousedesign.co.uk 01364 653563
Aspen & Ash aspenandash.co.uk 01209 210753
Audi exeter.audi.co.uk 01392 338089
Blundells blundells.org 01884 252543
Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445000
Bovis Homes bovishomes.co.uk 01271 552 001
Brittany Ferries brittanyferries.com 0330 159 6805
Classic Cottages classic.co.uk 01326 555555
Coombe Art Gallery coombegallery.com (0)1803 835 820
Cornish Bed Company cornishbeds.co.uk 01726 825182
Cornwall Contemporary cornwallcontemporary.com 01736 874749
Cotton Mills cotton-mills.co.uk 01872 278545
Drakes Circus drakecircus.com
Duchy Living duchyliving.co.uk 01872 857007
Fifteen Cornwall fifteencornwall.co.uk 01637 861000
Fine Art @ fineartat.com 01395 202040
Goldsmiths goldsmiths.co.uk 01392 272776
0800 849 5051
Isles Of Scilly Travel islesofscilly-travel.co.uk 01736 334220
Jo & Co Home joandcohome.com 01208 895058
Jo Downs jodowns.com 01566 779 779
John Bray Holiday Cottages johnbray.co.uk 01208 863206
Kingsley School Bideford kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk 01237 426200
Kit Heath Jewellery kitheath.com 01271 377353
La Fabrico lafabrico.com 01392 848487
Life Space Cabins lifespacecabins.co.uk 01364 705057
Liz Hobbs Group lizhobbsgroup.com 01636 555 666
Marchand Petit Estate Agents marchandpetit.co.uk 01548 857588
Michael Spiers michaelspiers.co.uk Plymouth 01752 661981
Exeter 01392 495574
Mike Martin Associates mma.consulting 07836 782801
Mortimers mortimersjewellers.co.uk 01392 279994
Naturalmat naturalmat.co.uk 01392 877247
Orange Tree theorangetreeshop.co.uk 01392 876688
OSKA Clothing stives.oska.com 01736 797219
Paschoe House paschoehouse.co.uk 01363 84244
Plymouth College of Arts plymouthart.ac.uk 01752 203434
Porsche porscheexeter.co.uk 01392 822 800
Princesshay princesshay.co.uk 01392 459838
Rolex michaelspiers.co.uk 01752 661981
Saks saks.co.uk/exeter 01392 256999
Savills savills.com Exeter: 01392 455755
Cornwall: 01872 243200
Stover School stover.co.uk 01626 354505
Summerhouse Gallery summerhousegallery.co.uk 01736 711400
The Brownston Gallery thebrownstongallery.co.uk 01548 831338
The Shops @ Dartington dartington.org 01803 84700
Touch Design Gp touchdesigngroup.com 01392 364269
Tregony Gallery tregonygallery.co.uk 01872 530505
West Buckland westbuckland.com 01598 760178
White Water Gallery whitewatergallery.co.uk 01208 869301