Directory of current advertisers in MANOR


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Amos Lighting amoslighting.co.uk 01392 677030
Ashton House Design ashtonhousedesign.co.uk 01364 653563
Bath Decorative Antiques Fair bathdecorativeantiquesfair.co.uk 01278 784912
Bernaville Nurseries bernaville.co.uk 01392 851326
Bishop Phillpott bishopphillpott.co.uk 01872 261750
Boringdon Hall boringdonhall.co.uk 01752 549549
Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445000
Chartsedge chartsedge.co.uk 01803 505115
Classic Cottages classic.co.uk 01326 555555
Cornish Bed Company cornishbeds.co.uk 01726 825182
Cornish Gems cornishgems.com 0844 8002813
Cornwall Rug Company cornwallrugcompany.com 01208 812333
Exeter Cathedral School exetercathedralschool.co.uk 01392 255298
Exeter School exeterschool.org.uk 01392 258712
Forever Cornwall forevercornwall.co.uk 01326 567838
Gaia Spa at Boringdon gaiaboringdon.co.uk 01752 344455
Gidleigh Park gidleigh.co.uk 01647 432 367
Hearth and Cook hearthandcook.com 01392 797679
Iroka iroka.com 01208 895584
Isles Of Scilly Travel islesofscilly-travel.co.uk 01736 334220
Jo Downs jodowns.com 01566 779 779
Jonathan Cunliffe jonathancunliffe.co.uk 01326 617447
Kit Heath Jewellery kitheath.com 01271 377353
Marchand Petit Estate Agents marchandpetit.co.uk 01548 857588
Michael Spiers michaelspiers.co.uk Plymouth 01752 661981
Exeter 01392 495574
Mortimers mortimersjewellers.co.uk 01392 279994
Naturalmat naturalmat.co.uk 01392 877247
OSKA Clothing stives.oska.com 01736 797219
Patek Phillippe patek.com
Plymouth College of Arts plymouthart.ac.uk 01752 203434
Porsche porscheexeter.co.uk 01392 822 800
Riviera Hot Tubs riviera-hottubs.co.uk 01626 367038
Rolex michaelspiers.co.uk 01752 661981
Savills savills.com Exeter: 01392 455755
Cornwall: 01872 243200
Stover School stover.co.uk 01626 354505
The Grey Lurcher facebook.com/thegreylurcher/ 01326 618240
Touch Design Gp touchdesigngroup.com 01392 364269
Truro School truroschool.com 01872 272763
Volkswagen UK volkswagen.co.uk 0800 083 3914

The Exhibition Space


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Art World Gallery artworldltd.com 01326 219 323
07913 848515
Lighthouse Gallery lighthouse-gallery.com 01736 350555
Mayne Gallery maynegallery.co.uk 01548 853848
New Craftsman Gallery newcraftsmanstives.com 01736 795652
Penwith Gallery penwithgallery.com 01736 795579
Porthilly Gallery porthillygallery.co.uk 01208 863844
RAMM exeter.gov.uk/RAMM 01392 265858
Summerhouse Gallery summerhousegallery.co.uk 01736 711400
The Brownston Gallery thebrownstongallery.co.uk 01548 831338
The Roundhouse and Capstan Gallery round-house.co.uk 01736 871859
Tregony Gallery tregonygallery.co.uk 01872 530505
White Moose whitemoose.co.uk 01271 379872
White Space Art whitespaceart.com 01803 864088
White Water Gallery whitewatergallery.co.uk 01208 869301

Spa and Wellness


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Cowshed Spa at St Moritz Hotel stmoritzhotel.co.uk 01208 86900
Elan Spa at Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445000
Fistral Spa Newquay fistralbeach.co.uk 01637 818013
Gaia Spa at Boringdon Hall gaiaboringdon.co.uk 01752 344455
Islington Spa islington.co.uk/spa 01364 661452
The Natural Spa at Budock Bean budockvean.co.uk 01326 252101

The Jewellery Box


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Barry Rowe Jewellers barryrowefinejewellers.com 01208 815800
Carol Anne Jewellery carolannejewellery.co.uk 01823 330242
Emily Nixon emilynixon.com
Erin Cox erincox.co.uk 01392 660836
KineltQue Jewellery kinetique.co.uk 01208 592066
Naomi Davies Jewellery naomidaviesjewellery.co.uk
Radmore’s of Truro truro-jewellery.co.uk 01872 277217
Silver Origins silverorigins.com 0808 202 4017
The Grey Lurcher facebook.com/thegreylurcher/ 01326 618240