Directory of current advertisers in MANOR


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Amos Lighting amoslighting.co.uk 01392 677030
Bernaville Nurseries bernaville.co.uk 01392 851326
Bishop Phillpott bishopphillpott.co.uk 01872 261750
Boringdon Hall boringdonhall.co.uk 01752 549549
Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445000
Bovis Homes bovishomes.co.uk 01271 552 001
Burrington Estates burringtonestates.com 03333 445 757
Chartsedge chartsedge.co.uk 01803 505115
Classic Cottages classic.co.uk 01326 555555
Cornwall Rug Company cornwallrugcompany.com 01208 812333
Drakes Circus drakecircus.com
Eden Hotel Collection edenhotelcollection.com 0845 3510980
Exeter Cathedral School exetercathedralschool.co.uk 01392 255298
Exeter School exeterschool.org.uk 01392 258712
Fifteen Cornwall fifteencornwall.co.uk 01637 861000
Forever Cornwall forevercornwall.co.uk 01326 567838
Gaia Spa at Boringdon gaiaboringdon.co.uk 01752 344455
Hearth and Cook hearthandcook.com 01392 797679
Humberts humberts.com 01872 278 288
Jo & Co Home joandcohome.com 01208 895058
Jo Downs jodowns.com 01566 779 779
Jonathan Cunliffe jonathancunliffe.co.uk 01326 617447
Kingsley School Bideford kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk 01237 426200
Kit Heath Jewellery kitheath.com 01271 377353
Latitude 50 latitude50.co.uk 01208 869090
Legacy Properties legacyproperties.co.uk 01637 330 020
Live Beside The Sea livebesidethesea.com 07882 037836
Marchand Petit Estate Agents marchandpetit.co.uk 01548 857588
Michael Spiers michaelspiers.co.uk Plymouth 01752 661981
Exeter 01392 495574
Mortimers mortimersjewellers.co.uk 01392 279994
Naturalmat naturalmat.co.uk 01392 877247
Next next.co.uk
Orange Tree theorangetreeshop.co.uk 01392 876688
OSKA Clothing stives.oska.com 01736 797219
Plymouth College of Arts plymouthart.ac.uk 01752 203434
Porsche porscheexeter.co.uk 01392 822 800
Princesshay princesshay.co.uk 01392 459838
Rolex michaelspiers.co.uk 01752 661981
Rue des Fontenelles ruedesfontenelles.co.uk 01647 432381
Saks saks.co.uk/exeter 01392 256999
Savills savills.com Exeter: 01392 455755
Cornwall: 01872 243200
Starburst Boutique starburstboutique.com 01803 835 079
Stover School stover.co.uk 01626 354505
The Grey Lurcher facebook.com/thegreylurcher/ 01326 618240
The Shop @ RAMM rammmuseum.org.uk 01392 265858
The Shops @ Dartington dartington.org 01803 84700
Touch Design Gp touchdesigngroup.com 01392 364269
Truro School truroschool.com 01872 272763
Volkswagen UK volkswagen.co.uk 0800 083 3914

 
The Exhibition Space


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Alchemy Tiles alchemytiles.com 07768 193848
Art World Gallery artworldltd.com 01326 219 323
07913 848515
Brook Gallery brookgallery.co.uk 01395 443003
Circle Contemporary circlecontemporary.co.uk 01736 787638
Coombe Art Gallery coombegallery.com (0)1803 835 820
Cornwall Contemporary cornwallcontemporary.com 01736 874749
Fine Art @ fineartat.com 01395 202040
HOST Galleries hostgalleries.co.uk 01752 24 1234
Jackson Foundation Gallery jacksonfoundationgallery.com 01736 787638
Lighthouse Gallery lighthouse-gallery.com 01736 350555
Mayne Gallery maynegallery.co.uk 01548 853848
New Craftsman Gallery newcraftsmanstives.com 01736 795652
Penwith Gallery penwithgallery.com 01736 795579
Porthilly Gallery porthillygallery.co.uk 01208 863844
RAMM exeter.gov.uk/RAMM 01392 265858
Summerhouse Gallery summerhousegallery.co.uk 01736 711400
The Brownston Gallery thebrownstongallery.co.uk 01548 831338
The Roundhouse and Capstan Gallery round-house.co.uk 01736 871859
Tregony Gallery tregonygallery.co.uk 01872 530505
Wave 7 Gallery wave7gallery.co.uk 01208 880605
White Moose whitemoose.co.uk 01271 379872
White Space Art whitespaceart.com 01803 864088
White Water Gallery whitewatergallery.co.uk 01208 869301

 
The Food Hall


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Chocolarder chocolarder.com 01872 857071
Etheringtons Farm Shop etherington-meats.co.uk 01209 899203
Padstow Coffee Company padstowcoffee.co.uk 01841 705004
Polgoon Vineyard polgoon.com 01736 333 946
Salcome Gin salcomegin.com 01548 288180
The Cornish Fishmonger thecornishfishmonger.co.uk 01726 862489

 
The Jewellery Box


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Barry Rowe Jewellers barryrowefinejewellers.com 01208 815800
Canary Blue canary-blue.co.uk 01872 858089
Carol Anne Jewellery carolannejewellery.co.uk 01823 330242
Emily Nixon emilynixon.com
Erin Cox erincox.co.uk 01392 660836
KineltQue Jewellery kinetique.co.uk 01208 592066
Klimek Jewellers klimekjewellers.co.uk 01872 262888
Lucy Spink lucyspinkjewellery.co.uk 07940 359791
Mirri Damer mirridamer.com 01326619817
Naomi Davies Jewellery naomidaviesjewellery.co.uk
Polkadot Gallery polkadotgallery.com 01392 276500
Radmore’s of Truro truro-jewellery.co.uk 01872 277217
Silver Origins silverorigins.com 0808 202 4017
The Grey Lurcher facebook.com/thegreylurcher/ 01326 618240