Directory of current advertisers in MANOR


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Amos Lighting amoslighting.co.uk 01392 677030
Ashton House Design ashtonhousedesign.co.uk 01364 653563
Bernaville Nurseries bernaville.co.uk 01392 851326
Bishop Phillpott bishopphillpott.co.uk 01872 261750
Boringdon Hall boringdonhall.co.uk 01752 549549
Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445000
Chartsedge chartsedge.co.uk 01803 505115
Classic Cottages classic.co.uk 01326 555555
Cornish Bed Company cornishbeds.co.uk 01726 825182
Cornish Gems cornishgems.com 0844 8002813
Cornwall Rug Company cornwallrugcompany.com 01208 812333
Exeter Cathedral School exetercathedralschool.co.uk 01392 255298
Exeter School exeterschool.org.uk 01392 258712
Fifteen Cornwall fifteencornwall.co.uk 01637 861000
Fine Art @ fineartat.com 01395 202040
Fistral Spa Newquay fistralbeach.co.uk 01637 818013
Forever Cornwall forevercornwall.co.uk 01326 567838
Gidleigh Park gidleigh.co.uk 01647 432 367
Harry’s Restaurant harrysrestaurant.co.uk 01392 202 234
Hearth and Cook hearthandcook.com 01392 797679
Isles Of Scilly Travel islesofscilly-travel.co.uk 01736 334220
Jo Downs jodowns.com 01566 779 779
John Bray Holiday Cottages johnbray.co.uk 01208 863206
Jonathan Cunliffe jonathancunliffe.co.uk 01326 617447
Kit Heath Jewellery kitheath.com 01271 377353
Legacy Properties legacyproperties.co.uk 01637 330 020
Marchand Petit Estate Agents marchandpetit.co.uk 01548 857588
Maynard maynard.co.uk 01392 273417
Michael Spiers michaelspiers.co.uk Plymouth 01752 661981
Exeter 01392 495574
Mortimers mortimersjewellers.co.uk 01392 279994
Naturalmat naturalmat.co.uk 01392 877247
Orange Tree theorangetreeshop.co.uk 01392 876688
OSKA Clothing stives.oska.com 01736 797219
Patek Phillippe patek.com
Plymouth College of Arts plymouthart.ac.uk 01752 203434
Porsche porscheexeter.co.uk 01392 822 800
Riviera Hot Tubs riviera-hottubs.co.uk 01626 367038
Rolex michaelspiers.co.uk 01752 661981
Saks saks.co.uk/exeter 01392 256999
Savills savills.com Exeter: 01392 455755
Cornwall: 01872 243200
Stover School stover.co.uk 01626 354505
Touch Design Gp touchdesigngroup.com 01392 364269
Truro and Penwith College truro-penwith.ac.uk 01872 267000
Truro School truroschool.com 01872 272763
Volkswagen UK volkswagen.co.uk 0800 083 3914

The Exhibition Space


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Far & Wild farandwildliving.co.uk 07702 279011
Fine Art @ fineartat.com 01395 202040
HOST Galleries hostgalleries.co.uk 01752 24 1234
Mayne Gallery maynegallery.co.uk 01548 853848
New Craftsman Gallery newcraftsmanstives.com 01736 795652
Penwith Gallery penwithgallery.com 01736 795579
Porthilly Gallery porthillygallery.co.uk 01208 863844
RAMM exeter.gov.uk/RAMM 01392 265858
Summerhouse Gallery summerhousegallery.co.uk 01736 711400
The Brownston Gallery thebrownstongallery.co.uk 01548 831338
The Byre Gallery thebyregallery.co.uk 01752 822936
The Customs House Gallery cornwall-art.co.uk 01326 569365
Tregony Gallery tregonygallery.co.uk 01872 530505
Vincent Basham Studio Gallery vincentbasham.co.uk 07836 244 983
White Moose whitemoose.co.uk 01271 379872
White Space Art whitespaceart.com 01803 864088
White Water Gallery whitewatergallery.co.uk 01208 869301

Spa and Wellness


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Elan Spa at Bovey Castle boveycastle.com 01647 445000
Fistral Spa Newquay fistralbeach.co.uk 01637 818013
Gaia Spa at Boringdon Hall gaiaboringdon.co.uk 01752 344455
Islington Spa islington.co.uk/spa 01364 661452
The Natural Spa at Budock Vean budockvean.co.uk 01326 252101
The Voyage Spa at Thurlestone Hotel thurlestone.co.uk 01548 560382

The Jewellery Box


Advertiser Website Telephone Number
Erin Cox erincox.co.uk 01392 660836
KineltQue Jewellery kinetique.co.uk 01208 592066
Mirri Damer mirridamer.com 01326619817
Polkadot Gallery polkadotgallery.com 01392 276500
Radmore’s of Truro truro-jewellery.co.uk 01872 277217
Silver Origins silverorigins.com 0808 202 4017
Summerhouse Gallery summerhousegallery.co.uk 01736 711400